Parking Camera

nappynick

Reaction score
Military
Navy
Current Ride
22 F150 Tremor
So I was in my buddy’s FX4, and when the front sensors went off the front camera popped up in the screen when parking. I was looking an option in the tremor for that to happen, but no luck. Is this a thing on the tremors or feature that doesn’t exists. Thanks in advanced for the help and info.

I believe it’s on the 402a package, but not the 401a package.

Edit: Actually maybe it is on the 401a package. If it has co pilot 360 it should work. I have 402a package and this is my first time having 360 cameras but I will say I feel like that front camera doesn’t come on as early as I’d like it to. I find myself pushing the camera button as I’m pulling into parking spots and stuff.

I will go play around with mine tomorrow, plus I have to go by the dealership so I can ask to poke around one of their other F-150 models to see how it responds.

I believe it’s on the 402a package, but not the 401a package.

Edit: Actually maybe it is on the 401a package. If it has co pilot 360 it should work. I have 402a package and this is my first time having 360 cameras but I will say I feel like that front camera doesn’t come on as early as I’d like it to. I find myself pushing the camera button as I’m pulling into parking spots and stuff.
Sure is handy, mine come on every time I pull in the garage and probably save my bumpers about half the time.

my lowly 2021 402A for some stupid reason didn't come with front parking sensors so i don't have this feature.

BUT, the 401A's did have it..... so irritating....

Pretty sure the front sensors only come if you order the Blue Cruise package. I ordered a new Tremor last Friday but passed on the Blue Cruise. I was going to try and add it back in today after I figured out the front sensors were in that package, but before I could reach out to the dealer I got an email from Ford with a VIN and build date.